WEEKEND MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday    9:30 am,
11:30 am, and
6:00 pm
WEEK DAY MASS SCHEDULE
Friday, June 23 5:15 pm Mass
Monday, June 26 5:15 pm Mass
Tuesday, June 27 5:15 pm Mass
Wednesday, June 28 5:15 pm Mass
Thursday, June 29 5:15 pm Communion Service
Friday, June 30 5:15 pm Mass
Monday, July 3 No Service
Church Closed
Tuesday, July 4 No Service
Church Closed
Wednesday, July 5 5:15 pm Mass
Thursday, July 6 5:15 pm Communion Service