WEEKEND MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday    9:30 am,
11:30 am, and
6:00 pm
WEEK DAY MASS SCHEDULE
Monday, August 14 5:30 pm Vigil Mass
Tuesday, August 15
Feast of the Assumption
5:30 pm Mass
Wednesday, August 16 5:15 pm Mass
Thursday, August 17 5:15 pm Communion Service
Friday, August 18 5:15 pm Mass
Monday, August 21 5:15 pm Mass
Tuesday, August 22 5:15 pm Mass
Wednesday, August 23 5:15 pm Mass
Thursday, August 24 5:15 pm Communion Service
Friday, August 25 5:15 pm Mass
Monday, August 28 5:15 pm Mass