WEEKEND MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday    9:30 am,
11:30 am, and
6:00 pm
WEEK DAY MASS SCHEDULE
Friday, October 6 5:15 pm Mass
Monday, October 9 5:15 pm Mass
Tuesday, October 10 5:15 pm Mass
Wednesday, October 11 5:15 pm Mass
Thursday, October 12 5:15 pm
Communion Service
Friday, October 13 5:15 pm Mass
Monday, October 16 5:15 pm Mass
Tuesday, October 17 5:15 pm Mass
Wednesday, October 19 5:15 pm Mass
Thursday, October 19 5:15 pm
Communion Service
Friday, October 20 5:15 pm Mass